top of page

Contact Us

Athens:     740-593-3177

Hocking:   740-385-3317

Vinton:      740-596-2649


317 Board Office

7990 Dairy Lane

Athens, OH 45701

Our Staff

Diane Pfaff, Executive Director

Svea Maxwell, Deputy Director

Amanda Conrath, Fiscal Manager

Sherri Tyree, Community Services Manager
Kim Crum, Community Services Coordinator

Marissa McDaid, Communications & Community     

    Engagement Specialist

Beth Mohammed, Executive Assistant

Kim Robinson, Administrative Assistant

Phill Caudill, AmeriCorp VISTA Vounteer

Please note that our PO Box is no longer being used. Please send all mail to 7990 Dairy Lane, Athens, OH 45701.

Your message was sent. If a reply was requested, we will contact you soon.

bottom of page