Board Staff

Meet the 317 Board Team

Our staff carries out the day-to-day work of the 317 Board. Unsure who you need to talk to? Reach out using the button below and we’ll connect you with who you need.

Diane Pfaff, LISW-S

Executive Director

Svea Maxwell

Deputy Director

Amanda Conrath

Fiscal Manager

Sherri Tyree, LISW-S

Community Services Manager

Kim Crum, LPC

Community Service Coordinator

Marissa McDaid

Communications & Community Engagement Specialist

Beth Mohammed

Executive Assistant

Kim Robinson

Administrative Assistant